Unser Team in Salzburg

Karin Bauer

Regionalleitung

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 276 45

  • karin.bauer@waermeaustria.com

Peter Kaufmann

Regionalleitung

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 0

  • peter.kaufmann@waermeaustria.com

Gabriele Hörwein

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 276 24

  • gabriele.hoerwein@waermeaustria.com

Sabine Koller

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 276 19

  • sabine.koller@waermeaustria.com

Jessica Neuretter

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 27 625

  • jessica.neuretter@waermeaustria.com

Alexandra Rech

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 276 34

  • alexandra.rech@waermeaustria.com

Elke Schöck

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 276 23

  • elke.schoeck@waermeaustria.com

Alexander Stingeder

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 276 26

  • alexander.stingeder@waermeaustria.com