Unser Team in Korneuburg

Administration

Julia Zigmund

Assistentin Geschäftsführung

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 755 50 – 2502

  • wav.verkauf@waermeaustria.com

Elisabeth Nagy

Supply

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 755 50 – 3193

  • elisabeth.nagy@rwa.at

Ingrid Tillmann

Debitoren – Buchhaltung

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 755 50 – 3294

  • ingrid.tillmann@rwa.at

Martina Ludwey

Fakturierung

  • + 43 (0) 2262 755 50 – 3194

  • martina.ludwey@rwa.at

Emir Muhamedbegovic

Fakturierung

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 755 50 – 3190

  • emir.muhamedbegovic@rwa.at

Simone Fischer

Fakturierung

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 755 50 – 3191

  • simone.fischer@rwa.at

Verkauf

Karin Bauer

Regionalleitung

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 716 17 – 276 45

  • karin.bauer@waermeaustria.com

Peter Kaufmann

Regionalleitung

  • + 43 (0) 662 / 871 131 – 2630
  • peter.kaufmann@waermeaustria.com
Sabine Koller

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 716 17 – 276 19
  • sabine.koller@waermeaustria.com

Jessica Neuretter

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 716 17 – 27 625

  • jessica.neuretter@waermeaustria.com

Alexandra Rech

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 716 17 – 276 34
  • alexandra.rech@waermeaustria.com

Elke Schöck

Verkauf

  • + 43 (0) 2262 / 716 17 – 276 23

  • elke.schoeck@waermeaustria.com