Pellets und Heizöl anfragen: Steiermark - Graz

 

Regionalleitung Süd

Ruth Graßmugg-Spath

Tel.: + 43 316 5980 - 27720

FAX: + 43 316 5980 - 27725

E-Mail: ruth.grassmugg-spath@waermeaustria.com

 

Verkauf

Michaela Piber

Tel.: + 43 316 5980 - 27726

FAX: + 43 316 5980 - 27725

E-Mail: michaela.piber@waermeaustria.com

 

Sarah Suppan

Tel.: + 43 316 5980 - 27724

FAX: + 43 316 5980 - 27725

E-Mail: sarah.suppan@waermeaustria.com

Manuel Palzer

Tel.: + 43 316 5980 - 27721

FAX: + 43 316 5980 - 27725

E-Mail: manuel.palzer@waermeaustria.com

Elisabeth Rechberger - derzeit in Karenz!

Tel.: + 43 316 5980 - 27724

FAX: + 43 316 5980 - 27725

E-Mail: elisabeth.rechberger@waermeaustria.com

 

 

HSEQ / Logistik / Verkauf

Michael Kirschbaum

Tel.: + 43 316 5980 - 27722

FAX: + 43 316 5980 - 27725

E-Mail: michael.kirschbaum@waermeaustria.com