Pellets anfragen: Salzburg

 

Regionalleitung Ost und Salzburg

Karin Bauer

Tel.: + 43 1 26017 - 27645

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27646

E-Mail: karin.bauer@waermeaustria.com

Peter Kaufmann - Standort Salzburg

Tel.: + 43 664 38 40164
FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27646
E-Mail: peter.kaufmann@waermeaustria.com

 

 

Verkauf

Gabriele Hörwein

Tel.: + 43 662 871 131 - 27624

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27646

E-Mail: gabriele.hoerwein@waermeaustria.com

Doris Kober

Tel.: + 43 662 871 131 - 27625

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27646

E-Mail: doris.kober@waermeaustria.com

Sabine Koller

Tel.: + 43 662 871 131 - 27619

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27646

E-Mail: sabine.koller@waermeaustria.com

Elke Schöck

Tel.: + 43 662 871 131 - 27623

FAX: + 43 1 26017 -  27646

E-Mail: elke.schoeck@waermeaustria.com

Alexandra Rech

Tel.: + 43 662 871 131 - 27634

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27646

E-Mail: alexandra.rech@waermeaustria.com

Sebastian Geer

Tel.: + 43 662 871 131 - 27626

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27646

E-Mail: sebastian.geer@waermeaustria.com