Heizölpreise in Österreich anfragen

 

Geschäftsführung

Oliver Eisenhöld

Tel.: + 43 1 26017 - 27651

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27650

E-Mail: oliver.eisenhoeld@waermeaustria.com

 

Assistentin Geschäftsführung

Ulrike Hanser

Tel.: + 43 1 60515 - 7650

FAX: + 43 1 60515 - 7719

Mail: office@waermeaustria.com

 

 

Supply

Georg Both

Tel.: + 43 1 26017 - 27643

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27650

E-Mail: georg.both@waermeaustria.com

Elisabeth Nagy

Tel.: + 43 1 26017 - 27642

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27650

E-Mail: elisabeth.nagy@waermeaustria.com

 

Debitoren - Buchhaltung

Ingrid Tillmann

Tel.: + 43 1 60 515 - 6032

FAX: + 43 1 60 515 - 6039

E-Mail: ingrid.tillmann@rwa.at

Gabriele Unger

Tel.: + 43 1 60 515 - 6035

FAX: + 43 1 60 515 - 6039

E-Mail: gabriele.unger@rwa.at

 

Fakturierung

Martina Ludwey

Tel.: + 43 1 26017 - 27635

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27655

E-Mail: martina.ludwey@waermeaustria.com

Emir Muhamedbegovic

Tel.: + 43 1 26017 - 27668

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27655

E-Mail: emir.muhamedbegovic@waermeaustria.com

Simone Fischer

Tel.: + 43 1 26017 - 27670

FAX: + 43 1 26017 - 27655

E-Mail: simone.fischer@waermeaustria.com